Appearances

Next stop St. Kitts where I’m scheduled to be a part of Greenland Books and Things Authors’ Circle with local authors between 2 and 6 p.m. on Saturday 23rd February.  Appearance will include a reading and audience interaction. If you’re in St. Kitts, come on out.

If you’re in New York, be sure to check out the March 16th stateside launch of So the Nailhead Bend, So the Story End, featuring editor Althea Prince and sponsored by the FOAPL and the AGHS alumni. It is the first international Antiguan and Barbudan collection of its kind featuring me and many more Antiguan and Barbudan voices past and present. And I really wish I could be there but either way I hope you’ll go out and support. It’ll be at Antigua and Barbuda House, 12 West 122 Street, NYC on March 16th at 4 p.m.

For more of my movements, see Appearances.