Art iMMORTAL

It occurs to me as I lie here, listening to and singing along with Luther Vandross’ Here and Now that lawyers may cash in but if you’re an artist/artiste, you never really check out…aren’t we still staring at Van Gogh’s Starry Night all these years later.

"For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream" - Vincent Van Gogh

“For my part I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream” – Vincent Van Gogh

Leave a Reply

