Angela, Lilly-anne and June…Sharing the laughs and the love

One day not so long ago, I happened upon a facebook discussion about my book Oh Gad! that tickled me no world. With names fictionalized to protect the anonymity of the posters, I transcribe it in part below so that you can be tickled too:

Angela:

Feeling refreshed…Just finished devouring “Oh Gad!” by Joanne Hillhouse…. I’m literally basking in the beauty of that book. Tell u boy…

Lilly-anne:

Great book! Great author!

June:

Full yuh belly, ent?

Angela:

That is probably the best description for that book. A bellyful.

June:

Delicious! (Bite up di bone an all…lolol)

Angela:

Lololol! Nothing left boy lol

Angela:

It was un-put-downable.

June:

I aspire…Go Jo!

– AND SCENE-

gad

I like that review – “un-put-downable“. For more Oh Gad! reviews go here and remember if you haven’t read it already there’s still time to cop the mass market edition.

Leave a Reply

