Registration Closing

The extended registration window for the Jhohadli Summer Youth Writing Project will close on Friday of this week (July 24th 2015). I need to cut it off if I have a shot at planning a meaningful experience for participants. If all I have is one interested young writer, and I currently have only a little better than that, I will proceed and give them my undivided attention on their quest to explore their creativity and potentially improve their writing.

Here’s the back story if you’re hearing of this for the first time. It’s also where you can find the registration form.

If you’re on the fence, maybe this recent post I did on linkedin about the 2013 experience will nudge you in the right direction.

And, yes, donor/patron interest is still welcomed.

p.s. if you’ve called me and not received a call back, I’m not ignoring you…I haven’t been able to reach you. I’ve tried to answer every possible question here on the site to get around that kind of thing but… to address some of the more recent questions. The fee is $100 per day per person. Donor funds will help to offset some of these fees so that what the individual person will have to pay will be less depending on the number of registrants and the number of days (currently the public library is booked from August 10th to 12th…subject to expansion). I can’t confirm how much less until I close off registration which I will be doing at the end of this week.

What else? Oh, where to send the form. Forms are to be emailed. Each posting on the Jhohadli Summer Youth Writing Project has had a Contact me option (click on that). And please note that the last update said:

Participants: Registration is now in progress. Please download, complete and email this form: Registration Form

One thought on “Registration Closing

Leave a Reply

