“It’s giving them a little bit of Antigua”

Earlier this year, I did an interview with a Swedish producer. It was a TV interview which I understood was going to air on Swedish public television, so I was a bit surprised to find this audio version online but the producer informs me that this is just a little something extra…the TV interview debuts in November. It doesn’t always go well…these interviews…but I remember I enjoyed chatting with her so I’m glad she found enough to use for the main programme and…apparently…and then some. Click and have a listen.

jigsaw

Leave a Reply

