Up Next – Just Write

The Just Write Writers Retreat has once again invited me to lead a session. This will be my third time, I believe, and as I write this I’m in prep (or maybe over-prep) mode.

After all I have to live up to promos like this one:

MASTER CLASS: Participants will attend a three hour Master Class session with award winning author and editor, Joanne C. Hillhouse. Learn the art of editing and shaping your novel/short story. This is a great opportunity for anyone who wants to take their writing to the next level. ‪#‎justwrite‬ ‪#‎retreat‬ ‪#‎Antigua‬

No pressure, right? But like I said I’m doing my homework and drawing on my hard earned knowledge and experience. Look forward to sharing it. I’ll certainly do my best.

The Just Write Writers Retreat is taking place at Mount Tabor a lovely, secluded spot in John Hughes, in the Antiguan countryside. Don’t believe me, just watch:

Mount Tabor.jpg

2 thoughts on “Up Next – Just Write

Leave a Reply

