Just Letting You Know…

…re my services

If you’re a singer, musician, visual artist, writer, or other kind of artiste, I can put my pen to work for you as I’ve done from clients ranging from CP to Tizzy, two of Antigua’s soca stars.

My services to fellow artistes have included profiles, press releases, and other content for sharing on social and traditional media, or inclusion in their press kits.

If you have a budget for PR and you want a quote for this service, contact me.

#onthehustle

See what other services I provide to an extensive range of clientele.

 

Leave a Reply

