Words Travel redux

I wrote a whole blog about this, first thing ….something about how words travel or something (hence the title)… and then it disappeared. I’m going to take that as a sign that I was revealing too much and the blog gods intervened. So I’ll just let you know that my poem Under Pressure is included in Volume 4 of this series, coming in March 2016. I look forward to receiving my copy. Words travel, indeed.

A River of Stories

See links to previously published poems, fiction, non fiction, and books.
Also client projects.

Leave a Reply

