Writing, Editing, Workshop/Course Facilitation, and Coaching Services

  • Manuscript need a second or third eye before self-publishing, or submitting to an agent or publisher?
  • Need feedback and guidance on a draft-in-progress?
  • Need help getting started?
  • Need someone to hold you accountable as you try to hit your writing goals?

I can help.

I have successfully worked with new and experienced writers; published and unpublished writers; writers looking to break out of a rut and writers looking to make progress on a project; not to mention students, non-writers, publishers, and corporations.

But don’t take my word for it:

“Joanne’s coaching has been practical, resourceful and supportive.  The feedback she gives is amazing in the way that she makes strong suggestions while allowing me to maintain my voice. As a writing newbie, working with Joanne has been a great boost to my confidence and she challenges me to explore styles and perspective that I would never have tackled on my own.  She is also very flexible with my schedule to keep me on track.” (coaching)

“I wanted to ensure not only the document complied with all the rules of the English language, but more importantly the look and feel was friendly and ‘light’, yet at the same time educational.  Joanne helped in achieving that goal, and gave some  very useful suggestions to ensure the relevancy of the product. I particularly like the fact that she goes the extra mile.” (editing, non-fiction)

“The editing was done in a timely manner, let’s just say that this is the beginning of a new relationship.” (editing, fiction)

“I am pleased with the work you did on the manuscript. I have made good progress with my review.” (editing, memoir)

“We are quite pleased with the work and will definitely consult you again.” (editing, manual)

Remember, we are living in a world with fewer boundaries and more connectivity; you don’t have to live in Antigua for me to work with you.

If you’re not ready for a manuscript review or individual coaching, but want to be in the loop re future writing and/or editing workshops, connect.

Follow the link for more (and all my services) and to contact me —>Source: Writing, Editing, Workshop/Course Facilitation, and Coaching Services

One thought on “Writing, Editing, Workshop/Course Facilitation, and Coaching Services

  1. Pingback: A Writer Needs – My Services | Wadadli Pen

Leave a Reply

